Latest Products http://www.rotomechpump.com Latest Products 17-07-25 en-us http://www.rotomechpump.com Centrifugal Process Pump http://www.rotomechpump.com/centrifugal-process-pump.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our name as Centrifugal Process Pump Manufacturer and Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India. Our series of Rotomech S.S. Pumps covers a wide range of chemical applications in various industries. Thermic Fluid Pumps http://www.rotomechpump.com/thermic-fluid-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Thermic Fluid Pumps Manufacturer and Supplier from Tamil Nadu. The specialty of Thermic Fluid Hot Oil Pump, we deal in, is that it requires less power and maintenance. Polypropylene Pump http://www.rotomechpump.com/polypropylene-pump.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Polypropylene Pump. Our Polypropylene Pump has non-metallic Construction which offers it anti-corrosive feature. As the result, it can easily handle reactive chemical used in the process industries like Acids, Effluents, Solvents, Alkalis, Slurries, HNO3, HF, H3PO4, HCL, H2So4, Sea Water, Caustics Slurries, etc. Filter Press Pumps http://www.rotomechpump.com/filter-press-pumps.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of reputed Filter Press Pump Manufacturers in the national market. Our Filter Press Pump is fabricated from quality raw materials that assures for high strength and durability. Back Pull Out Process Pump http://www.rotomechpump.com/back-pull-out-process-pump.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer high grade Back Pull Out Process Pump an end suction volute type that is vertically split casing. It has closed or semi open impeller that is available with or without auxiliary vanes as per the requirements of the clients. Moreover, our Back Pull Out Process Pump is served with Stuffing Box, Teflon Gland Packing, Mechanical Seal, and many more. Horizontal Chemical Pump http://www.rotomechpump.com/horizontal-chemical-pump.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium collection of Horizontal Chemical Pump  is available in various grades and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Fabricated from quality raw materials that assures for high strength and durability to the structure, our Horizontal Chemical Pump  is in huge demand in the market. We are also able to offer customized designs of impellers, shaft, and casing according to the specifications provided by the clients. Moreover, we offer Horizontal Chemical Pump  at the most discounted price in the industry.