Latest Products https://www.rotomechpump.com Latest Products Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:44:16 +0530 en-us https://www.rotomechpump.com Centrifugal Process Pump https://www.rotomechpump.com/centrifugal-process-pump.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/centrifugal-process-pump.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established our name as Centrifugal Process Pump Manufacturer and Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India. Our series of Rotomech S.S. Pumps covers a wide range of chemical applications in various industries. Thermic Fluid Pumps https://www.rotomechpump.com/thermic-fluid-pumps.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/thermic-fluid-pumps.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Thermic Fluid Pumps Manufacturer and Supplier from Tamil Nadu. The specialty of Thermic Fluid Hot Oil Pump, we deal in, is that it requires less power and maintenance. Polypropylene Pump https://www.rotomechpump.com/polypropylene-pump.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/polypropylene-pump.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Polypropylene Pump. Our Polypropylene Pump has non-metallic Construction which offers it anti-corrosive feature. As the result, it can easily handle reactive chemical used in the process industries like Acids, Effluents, Solvents, Alkalis, Slurries, HNO3, HF, H3PO4, HCL, H2So4, Sea Water, Caustics Slurries, etc. Filter Press Pumps https://www.rotomechpump.com/filter-press-pumps.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/filter-press-pumps.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of reputed Filter Press Pump Manufacturers in the national market. Our Filter Press Pump is fabricated from quality raw materials that assures for high strength and durability. Back Pull Out Process Pump https://www.rotomechpump.com/back-pull-out-process-pump.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/back-pull-out-process-pump.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer high grade Back Pull Out Process Pump an end suction volute type that is vertically split casing. It has closed or semi open impeller that is available with or without auxiliary vanes as per the requirements of the clients. Moreover, our Back Pull Out Process Pump is served with Stuffing Box, Teflon Gland Packing, Mechanical Seal, and many more.Material of Construction : All Liquid Contact Parts such as impeller, casing, back plate stuffing box are made from SS  316/CF8M, SS  304/CF 8, Alloy 20, Cast Steel, Bronze, Hastalloy CI Pump Shaft/Shaft Sleeve - SS  316/AISI  410/SS-304 or EN8 Salient Features : Resistant to corrosion Easy installation Require low maintenance Offers interchangeable parts Finds applications in : Effluent Treatment Food Processing Rubber Industries Refineries & Chemical Industries Textile Industries Brewing Industries Paper Industries General Industries Horizontal Chemical Pump https://www.rotomechpump.com/horizontal-chemical-pump.htm https://www.rotomechpump.com/horizontal-chemical-pump.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium collection of Horizontal Chemical Pump  is available in various grades and specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Fabricated from quality raw materials that assures for high strength and durability to the structure, our Horizontal Chemical Pump  is in huge demand in the market. We are also able to offer customized designs of impellers, shaft, and casing according to the specifications provided by the clients. Moreover, we offer Horizontal Chemical Pump  at the most discounted price in the industry.